Futures Tour - Aldwickbury

Printed: 30 September 2024



Competition played on 29 September 2024 at Aldwickbury Park Par 3.

Full Net Result

	Hcap Chg	New Hcap	Overall Position		Score	Placing
	8	1			Division 1	
					(Handicaps up to 24.4	4)
-6	-6.0	9.0	5	Mira Pasura	29 - 08 = 21	Division 1 - Winner
-4	-4.0	7.0	10	Ryder Eatson	29 - 06 = 23	Division 1 - Runner-Up & Lowest Gross Score
-2	-2.0	14.0	11	Aarya Shah	33 - 08 = 25	
-2	-2.0	8.0	12	Evan Tolley	30 - 05 = 25	
-1	-1.0	16.0	13	Emilio Hawkins	35 - 09 = 26	
0	0	22.0	15	Kyle Patel	38 - 11 = 27	
0	0	9.0	16	Oliver Lester	32 - 05 = 27	
0	0	22.0	17	Niam Kapadia	38 - 11 = 27	
0	0	16.0	18	Dylan Vekaria	35 - 08 = 27	
1	0	15.0	19	Joseph Woolhead	36 - 08 = 28	
1	0	24.0	20	Veer Vekaria	40 - 12 = 28	
2	0	22.0	22	Dylan Shah	40 - 11 = 29	
4	0	22.0	23	Buddy Lester	42 - 11 = 31	
					Division 2	
					(Handicaps 24.5 to 54	•
	-12.0		1	Jason Rodgers	42 - 27 = 15	Division 2 - Winner
-9	-9.0	33.0	2	Sophie Ayres	39 - 21 = 18	Division 2 - Runner-Up
-8	-8.0	40.0	3	Max Gardiner	43 - 24 = 19	
-8	-8.0	29.0	4	Alice Jenkinson	38 - 19 = 19	
-6	-6.0	39.0	6	Emma Boniek	44 - 23 = 21	
-6	-6.0	47.0	7	Florence Holson	48 - 27 = 21	
-5	-5.0	42.0	8	Kai Halonen	46 - 24 = 22	
-5	-5.0	26.0	9	Oliver Wing	38 - 16 = 22	
-1	-1.0	28.0	14	Joshua Nunn	41 - 15 = 26	
1	0	31.0	21	Charlie Lee	44 - 16 = 28	

Number of Cards Processed = 23 [Division 1 = 13, Division 2 = 10]

Competition Format:

Singles Regular Stroke Play competition played over 9 holes per round. Handicap allowance: 1/2 of 'Full allowance'.

Competition Scratch Score (CSS):

Tees	Par	SSS	Competition Scratch Score
White (Men)	27	54	27
White (Ladies)	27	54	27

Changes to Handicaps:

Playing Handicaps for the following HOME Club members have changed:

	Previous	New
	Handicap	Handicap
Sophie Ayres	42	33
Emma Boniek	45	39
Ryder Eatson	11	7
Max Gardiner	48	40
Kai Halonen	47	42
Emilio Hawkins	17	16
Florence Holson	53	47
Alice Jenkinson	37	29
Joshua Nunn	29	28
Mira Pasura	15	9
Jason Rodgers	54	42
Aarya Shah	16	14
Evan Tolley	10	8
Oliver Wing	31	26

Twos:

There were 8 Twos recorded:

	Division	Hole
Mira Pasura	Division 1	1
Evan Tolley	Division 1	1
Dylan Vekaria	Division 1	1
Aarya Shah	Division 1	4
Ryder Eatson	Division 1	7
Ryder Eatson	Division 1	9
Alice Jenkinson	Division 2	4
Jason Rodgers	Division 2	4